How to Make your Own Flavored Water

In my attempt to drink more water and less sugar filled drinks (My fav) I needed a new way to try out water. So I searched Pinterest like everyone else and found a few gem recipes. All had to do with losing weight but all I was really looking for was flavor. This is the combination I landed on plus it is helpful I have a peach tree in my backyard.

  • 2 peaches pealed
  • 3 mint leaves
  • Let peaches and mint brew in water over night at minimum 4 hours so the flavor has time to set in.

Here’s m before and after flavor brewing  and then in my Starbucks cup for drinking around town.

pmc

Let me know some of your flavored water recipes

xo

Lizzy

One thought on “How to Make your Own Flavored Water

Leave a Reply

