Tag Tuesday: The Beauty Blogger Tag

bbtag

So it’s #tagtuesday and I wanted to do the beauty blogger tag so you guys could get to know me a little better. Here it is enjoy and leave comments or even do it yourself. I would love to read all about you as well!

1. Is your hair naturally curly or straight?

Curly and fine but I curl, wave and straighten my curls all the time

2. Do you dye it yourself or go to a salon?

I do color my hair at home alot know to save money. Since I went to cosmo school I feel comfortable but I do like to go to the salon to get pampered.

3. Do you wear the same style everyday, or do you change it?

I change it from day to day. When I don’t feel like doing my hair I braid it or wear it naturally curly

4. Do you do your own mani/pedi or go to a salon?

Both depending on what my budget is looking like. Once a month I tend to get a fill then do my own polish, upkeep, and nail art. Nails are my favorite thing.

5. How often do you change your nail polish?

Most of the time every two weeks but if I’m feeling sassy every week or to match my outfits when I step out.

6. Do you polish your toes in the winter or just the summer?

Honey ALL year round!

7. How long does it take for you to put on makeup?

The whole shabang around 25 minutes with winged liner. If I am keeping it simple between 10 – 15 minutes

8. What do you do first? Face or eyes?

Always the face

9. Do you collect makeup or just buy what you need when you need it?

I definitely collect there things I have that I really don’t need but they are fun. Or stuff I just wanted to try out.

10. How often do you wear false eyelashes?

Never unless it is a special occasion.

11. Do you do a full face of makeup everyday?

No I usually opt for the “no makeup, makeup look” or no makeup at all

12. Do you wear makeup when you’re home alone or with family?

When I am filming my youtube videos or trying out new looks yes.

13. Will you leave the house without makeup?

Yes all the time I love makeup but there is nothing like a fresh face.

14. How many high-end products do you have?

About three makeup bags worth. All I used to buy was high end when I was financially irresponsible and younger when my parental units were footing the bill. (thanks mom and dad)

15. Do you plan your OOTD every night or decide when you’re getting dressed?

I usually decide when I am getting ready. I am one of those get changed five times before I decide or I have to visually see it on my body to be happy.

16. How often do you change your handbag?

Depends how much I like the bag I am carrying. Mostly every couple of months. I also keep wrist-lets in my purse and carry those when I don’t need everything.

17. What time do you wake up and go to sleep?

Oh geez my sleep patterns are crazy BUT I am working to get a regular schedule. Being a night owl most of my life is a struggle but I am working to become a morning person.

18. How often or when do you workout?

Trying to do something everyday but not always successful.

19. Left handed or right handed?

Right but I use my right and left for art and makeup.

20. How tall are you?

4’9″

21. Do you speak any foreign languages?

Sadly no

22. How many pets do you have?

None

23. How often are you on WordPress?

Everyday

24. Do you read comments posted on blogs?

Yes and I love to respond

25. Do you keep a list of products to try as you see other posts?

No but I need to start

26. How did you come up with your blog name?

It came from my childhood nickname Lizzy those that are closest to me still call me that. The P comes from my middle name and the beauty because I think I cam out the womb loving all things beautiful and girly.

27. What kind of camera do you use for your photographs?

I currently don’t own a camera but I am fervently saving for one.

28. How often do you clean your house?

Every week

29. What’s your favorite color?

Hot Pink

30. Do you swear?

Not anymore

31. What are you doing with the rest of your day?

It’s late I should be heading to bed soon.

xo

Lizzy


4 thoughts on “Tag Tuesday: The Beauty Blogger Tag

Leave a Reply

