Tag Tuesday: The Procrastinating Beauty Blogger Tag

ttpb

Name a beauty regime that you rarely do?

My eyebrows I hate doing my eyebrows I always wait to the very last moment to pluck them and shape.

Is washing your makeup brushes something you do regularly?

Yes! Mostly because if I don’t I will break out.

How long will you last with chipped nail polish?

No longer than a 3 days, chipped nail polish is a huge pet peeve of mine.

How long do you put off buying/replacing a beauty or nail polish product even if you need it? (i.e purchasing a new topcoat, or a new foundation etc.)

It really depends on the product if it’s high end it may take awhile. Mostly foundation I get before I run out so I won’t be without. Everything else can wait.

What is your worst beauty habit?

I don’t keep my lips moisturized. I don’t really like the feel of most chapsticks :/

Name something non-beauty related that you put off doing all the time?

Folding laundry! Ugh if I had it my way I would have a walk in closet and hang everything. Expect undies which I would probably just drop in a draw.

When going out somewhere, do you leave getting ready until the last minute or not?

Last minute for sure, I always wait till an hour till I have to leave to get it together. I make it though I really don’t like to have my makeup on for any longer than that before I leave.

Can you commit to spending bans?

Yes! Ballin’ on a budget! I can’t just spend all willy nilly. Honestly since I look out for sales I feel like discounts find me and I have so much fun getting double the quantity and quality.

How organized is your makeup and nail polish collection?

Very organized all of products are in makeup bags or ikea storage by product type. I don’t have a ton of space right now the the makeup bags but as soon as I get a bigger place it’s on and crackin’.

What is the longest amount of time you have gone without writing a blog post?

2 weeks I was having computer troubles and then it was hard to start again BUT I’m back and ready to go.

blog signature

One thought on “Tag Tuesday: The Procrastinating Beauty Blogger Tag

Leave a Reply

