Fashions in the Street

Monday I was walking around my neighborhood early in the morning, ’cause giiiiiiiirrrl it’s to hot after 8 am. I ended up in the village downtown area of my city and ran into Coffee Bean for a cool drink and breakfast. As I was picking up my drink I saw the gorgeous happy girl with bright colors and very chic fashions. Of course I had to ask her for permission to take a picture so I could share with you all.

image

It’s a shame I didn’t get a full body shot because the nude flats were killer too. Oh and the phone case matches the scarf *two snaps*

Hey you never know I may run into you and you end up here be on the look out for more ‘Fashions in the Street’ posts from here on out.

Xo,

Lizzy P.

Leave a Reply

