Signed Confused & Disappointed Nordstrom Addict Part 2

So remember how I was upset about the treatment I received at Nordstrom and I decided to write about it. Here’s the link if you didn’t get the chance to read it yet https://lizzypbeauty.wordpress.com/2014/08/23/signed-confused-disappointed-nordstrom-addict/

Well I got a response and I guess as much as I might get upset from time to time about one thing or another I can never really walk away. I always get a response, answer, and apology. So here it is folks the store manager emailed me and no policy’s have changed. You can still return or exchange without a hassle.

image

image

A huge shout to Mr. Robert Liam for responding and taking the time to care, because of you I feel comfortable to return to your store.

Xo,

Lizzy P.

Leave a Reply

