Saturday Chill Day!

After the week I had it was to have just chill day. Lay back and have fun hanging with the homie. It seems like I have been so busy lately from on event to another sometimes you just need a day to be goofy and around the people you enjoy. Plus to be able to take to myself was glorious. Write in my journal, dancing and singing in my room. Of course watching my favorite YouTubers as well.

image

*Singing* Hair tied chillin’ with no makeup on. That’s when I’m the prettiest I hope that you don’t take it wrong.

Songs of the day were definitely

Taylor Shift – Shake it Off Cover Tyler Ward

Jessie J – Bang, Bang Acoustic Cover (Her voice is so SICK!)

Then it was BBQ time and what was cookin’ STEAK! Oh and some grilled veggies.

http://instagram.com/p/soEIEoh4Ny/?modal=true

image

Great relaxing day overall not stressing about anything. Having fun and being 100% crazy me.

Xo,

Lizzy P.

Leave a Reply

