6 Weeks Active

image

Today marks 6 weeks that I have been actively working towards a healthier life. Funny thing is I wasn’t even keeping count. I use the Nike running app to log my exercise and how far I’m going. The app gives achievements so when 6 weeks popped up I was pleasantly suprised. I have been so focused on making this my new lifestyle and habits that I was totally obviously to my progress.  I have only lost 16 pounds but I am feeling much better than before. One of my goals is to get through this fall and winter season without being sick. Last fall I was really ill and unable to get around for a month. I am having more good days than bad days now and feel I am well on my way to accomplishing my goals.

I’m not the way that I used to be. I took the record off repeat. It killed me but I survived and now I’m coming ALIVE! I’ll never be that girl again!

Xo,

Lizzy P.

3 thoughts on “6 Weeks Active

Leave a Reply

