Zumba: Pop it, Shake it, Twist it & Drop it

image

I took Zumba for the first time this week and I have to say in was SO not prepared. I mean really not prepared for the twerkfest,  rump shaking, and crazy dance moves that were thrown at me. I guess I should explain I could keep up I just didn’t know Zumba involved so much shaking. I know, I know where have I been right?

Regardless I had tons of fun even though the instructor got in my face and yelled “Jump and jump and sexy now! COME ON POP IT.” *hides face in hands* it’s all good he informed me that I had much swag as we went into deep squats and popped it some more.

One thing did come to mind though, I know a bunch of people who always go to Zumba. Some of them I guess I never though would be in there shaking it but do your thing girlfriend. *shake what yo momma gave ya*

Xo,

Lizzy P.

Leave a Reply

