No Meat Necessary!

I think I am finally at the place where meat is no longer necessary with every meal. I had the most delicious veggie salad and I was fully satisfied. How can that be? Fully satisfied from fully raw food? Yes and YES! I do believe I have just come to terms that if I really want to get better I need to start loving these changes. Meat is so not necessary and contrary to popular belief other sources of protein are just as filling if not more filling. All I can say is it’s a lifestyle and once you go raw it’s hard to eat fast food. For me it has just tasted so weird. I tried one day to have some punch and it tasted like pure syrup.  Try to push past the first couple of weeks and I promise it will get better.

image

Xo,

Lizzy P.

One thought on “No Meat Necessary!

Leave a Reply

