Que Bella Masks

You guys already know I love my inexpensive face masks from Que Bella. But let me tell you I was so disappointed in the cooling mask. First off it was suppose to be a peal off mask umm nope it never dried. They said it would take 15-25 minutes but it didn’t set. So I waited 50 minutes just to see what would happen. Nothing, nothing happened at all. Besides the cooling aspects I was disappointed. Then the horror of all horrors the in the next couple of days a blemish showed up oh and another and so on.

image

Right in the middle of my forehead. Bleh

I have a couple other masks and so I decided after three days to try the purifying mask it has tree oil in it which I know is good for blemishes and it’s also clay.

image

Let’s just see how this goes, trust I will be back with another update.

Xo,

Lizzy P.

3 thoughts on “Que Bella Masks

  1. I read a lot of interesting posts here. Probably you spend a lot
    of time writing, i know how to save you a lot of work, there is an online
    tool that creates readable, google friendly posts in seconds, just search in google – rewriter creates an unique article
    in a minute

    Like

Leave a Reply

