D.I.Y Gold Cell Phone Case

image

Ahhh  the ever needed but often to expensive for what it really is. I mean come they are about 20 bucks or more for a pretty case sometimes. Especially since I now have the Samsung Galaxy S5. So since I had this plain clear case lying around and some gold spray paint. Hey! Don’t judge me I’m an artist these are the things we have lying around. Anyways I thought I would be a little fancy and spruce up this clear case. Here’s how you do it!

1. Remove phone from case, unless you want your phone to be whatever color you’re spraying.

2. Place case on a sheet of paper or cardboard. Again unless you want the ground or whatever you’re spraying on the be that color.

3. Spray evenly 2 coats and then let dry completely.

4. Flip it over and spray the sides and front. It is very important to let dry before you place it back on your phone.
It’s just that simple spray and wait. If you have any questions let me know and I’ll walk you through it.

image

Xo,

Lizzy P.

Leave a Reply

