#FOTD

It’s finally cooling down here a little bit in Southern California. So you know what that means, this girl had to beat her face. I kept it neutral with my new Sephora Chroma Color palette. Using the cool brown tones and one warm for a clean transition. The deep brown pencil to bring out the almond shape of my eyes. Coppertone blush from MAC and lip liner plus a little gloss. The usual when it comes to my foundation, concealer, and eyebrows.

Man that beauty blender will sure have you feeling flawless!

image

BTW my face looks so dark at the bottom because of the shadow of my phone. I’ll do better next time! I was quick rushed and in a hurry.

Xo,

Lizzy P.

Leave a Reply

