Sephora Haul

Picked a few things up from Sephora over the weekend. I was intending on picking the full exposure pallette or the chocolate palette but the sales girl showed me the Sephora Chroma color holiday palette. It contains 54 eyeshadows 12 pencils and a double ended eyeshadow brush. The eyeshadows are suppose to represent the entire color spectrum. My mouth just dropped open and I was like psssh on those other palettes you comin’ home with me.

image

image

I also picked up my first beauty blender ever. I know I’m late but all the hype at first had me pump my brakes.

image

Xo,

Lizzy P.

8 thoughts on “Sephora Haul

Leave a Reply

