Food & Fitness

Let’s CELEBRATE!!!! *30 Second dance party* okay, okaaaaay now let me tell you what we are celebrating. I hit my 3 months active mark and my 30 pounds lost so far mark.

*drop it, pop it*

nicki dancing

I was so excited when I got the notifications. It’s been a strugglefest some days. As much discipline as I have built I still have moments. The ice cream at 4am because I’m bored is not a good choice.

side eye

Regardless I’m am proud of myself for being consistent. Which has been quite a feet for this creative for most of my life. This week I’m doing two a days and taking it up a notch.

Let the dancing commence! *drop it, pop it*

dance crew

image

image

 

Xo,

Lizzy P.

Leave a Reply

