Mask of the Week: Que Bella

You guys know I love my Que Bella masks. This one is a goji berry an it aging mask. Which is suppose to firm and tighten, while adding vitamins E and C. It definitely tighten up my face but I don’t really care for the smell.

image

It dries clear so the spots you don’t see had already dried. But the most consenering thing is when I took it off my face is red. It stayed red for 20 minutes. I don’t know how I feel about that. Is that a Goji Berry side effect? My skin does feel tight and firm though.

Xo,

Lizzy P.

Leave a Reply

