3 am

image

It’s 3 am and it’s raining or should I say pouring. Most people love it and I know we are in a drought in So Cal *shrugs* I just can’t sleep through it. I am such a light sleeper I can hear everything. Now all I can do is sit here and write. This weather always makes it hard to breath. So I will have to pump up the veggies, hot tea, and fitness to make sure I stay on track. Yeah so this is basically just 3 am ramblings and when the rain slows down I will head back to sleep. For now I’m resigned to staring out the window watching the lightening strike.

Do you like the rain?

Xo,

Lizzy P.

Leave a Reply

