Manicure Monday

image

I love having different textures, stones, and studs mixed all into one. I am very expressive with my nails. They are just little tiny canvases. Just waiting for some life. I’ve been having a bit of a purple moment lately. Which has never happened in life I have always been a pink girl. I don’t know maybe the acetone got to my head or the fact that I am trying to try new things. So gold and purple it is right now. I have to say that these L’Oréal polishes are giving me so much life. They are very pigmented and smooth. Also they have a great price point at $4.99 a bottle. Plus the Target I purchased them at had them on sale buy one get one half off. I must go back and get more!

Nail polish addicts unit, do you like L’Oréal polish?

Xo,

Lizzy P.

Leave a Reply

