A Fully Raw Winter?

image

It’s 10pm and I’m sitting here looking up what fully raw vegans do during the winter.
Although I don’t follow this lifestyle fully and only eat raw till 4pm with one cooked meal a day. I am genuinely cold and all I want is steamy hot food. Comfort foods I guess you could say. Ahh mash potatoes! Okay I had a moment but if I’m going to lose this next 30 pounds I need to stick with it. Everything I’m reading is saying this is one of the hardest parts to get past, but there is no help or comfort. Honestly at this point my body is just not having it with certain foods anymore.

A desperate cry for help from a half raw  almost there wants be fully raw vegan.

HELP ME!!!

Xo,

Lizzy P.

4 thoughts on “A Fully Raw Winter?

Leave a Reply

