Healthy Eating Woes

So it’s the day after Thanksgiving and I have been violently throwing up since last night. TMI for some of you I know, but this is really bothering. I think I’ve truly hit the point in my journey where I simply can’t put any and every kind of food in my body anymore.

After four months mostly raw foods my body is just not having it. This week I’ve been on vaction from my day job. Which meant turn up time for me. Until I realized I was eating to many cooked foods and my stomach started to hurt.

I’m really just going to have to get over it but I need to make some more raw friends so I can learn how they became used to it.

If you have any websites or bloggers you know that I can learn more from please comment them down below.

Leave a Reply

