Smashbox Double Exposure Palette

I went into Sephora today and was bummed at first because everything I was looking at was gone. One of the big things on the list was Smashbox Full Exposure Palette. Of course that one was gone so I kept looking the Kat Von D was out so on and so forth. Then I stumbled upon the display of the Double Exposure Palette. I hadn’t really focused on it because I wanted the Full Exposure first.
Until a fellow makeup junky nearby told me more about why it was so special and I was sold. Sold because instead of just 14 shadows I’m getting 24 once you wet them. So here’s some pictures I can’t wait to use it and do a full review and swatches.

image

image

image

Do you have the Double Exposure Palette? If so comment and tell me if you like it or what color combinations you use.

XOXO,

Lizzy P.

2 thoughts on “Smashbox Double Exposure Palette

Leave a Reply

