Pop Beauty!

Pop Beauty!

In my February Ipsy glam bag I received a deluxe size sample of pop beauty’s plum pout mini.
The color is Fuchsia Freesia and I am in LOVE. I find I can use as a top coat over lipstick or just by it’s self and be perfectly happy.

You can find it here on my luvocracy page
http://www.luvocracy.com/lizzypbeauty/recommendations/shakeup-your-makeup–6

Lizzy P.

Be forever sparkly and never ever dull

First Impression: Skyn Iceland Fresh Start Mask

When I received my Ipsy Glam Bag for the month of February inside was a Skyn Iceland Fresh Start mask. I have never heard of the company so I thought I’d a first impression of the product. 

The fresh start mask is a two step process. The first being a blue clay and the second being an activating gel. I have to say since the moment I placed it on my face I felt the most enjoyable refreshing feeling. It was like someone had taken peppermint and placed it all over my face. I could tell there were little beads in the clay but they were not dispensing with motion of me rubbing it in. I soon found out it when I applied the activating gel that the beads burst to reveal and even more cooling sensation. I waited and took the mask off after twelve minutes (It was suppose to be ten but I wasn’t paying attention.) My face felt instantly moisturized and refreshed. For the first time using the product I think I would definitely go buy the entire jar.   

Pros: 

  • Refreshing 
  • Moisturizing
  • Cooling
  • Pulls out impurities
  • Short time wait

Cons:

  • None

 Image

Leave your questions or comments below

Lizzy P. 

Be forever sparkly and never ever dull